The Ringmaster

At the county fair

Portraitphotography @Julian

image

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

image

Sort:  

TESTING

Thank you for participating in my photography contest, good luck! The deadline for #portraitphotography is Friday, results will be published the day after.

You have been awarded 5 XP.
Daily posts: 2/2

@photocontests

That's an amazing capture of his expression!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 21 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi Melinda, wishing my friends an early Happy Thanksgiving !

Omg sooo funny ratflol, what a catch you did hun :D <still smiling all over :P sooooo do HE know, hes all over the net looking like this? ;) LOL :P
<💗💗💗💗 IT

I keep wondering if one of these times someone will say 'that's me'! 🤣

oh my god, priceless, im wiiiith you ON that ;) LOL

love it! what a fun photo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77