"THE MIRROR OF THE SOUL"

 The name of this art photograph is:  "THE MIRROR OF THE SOUL"


Portrait of a double exposure.

In this work, I wanted to show the girl's inner world and thereby emphasize the uniqueness of her character.

I like this photographic technique. By combining the two worlds in one, one can reflect on the depth of meaning that the photographer invests.

 Enjoy watching. With tender feelings, @maria-lorenz   

All photos and text published in this message are my original work.




Sort:  

Nicely done @mariya-lorenz !

"By combining the two worlds in one, one can reflect on the depth of meaning"....i believe in the same.

I think you might enjoy my posts on red aesthetic photography.
Do check them out on my blog.
Thanks.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40