Before the concert.- 📸- for #portraitphotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, dear friends! Today I want to take part in a portrait photography contest organized by @juliank . Strolling along the promenade, I noticed a group of people near the water. When I came closer I saw that here is an impromptu concert. I liked these musicians and I took a few photos. Today one of them I chose for this competition.


DSC00610 (2).JPG

Camera SONY DSC-W350

I know that today all the very difficult vote and generally to perform any actions on the platform, but I'll be very grateful for your feedback and comments.


Sort:  

Those guys rock so does the pic.

Some Dos attack seems to be involved on platform issues today. I guess admins must be trying to fix it but as we could see they are persistent. However I'm not having problems for about an hour.
My best wishes for the contest Madlen

Thank you for your explanation. This periodicity has been observed during the day. Thank you for your wishes @drakernoise.

Just came back after about 4 hours being away.
It seems to be working well now.

Francis

Ah, thank you, Francis . Now indeed became much better, than this was a day to. I tried to send you a comment 3 times. :(

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 18:11:41
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 320.10/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 92
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.13 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That guy in the front has a beautiful smile @madlenfox. He looks genuinely happy and it's infectious! 😊

Oh, Gillian! I'm so glad to see You!!!! There's nothing I can do here today. Big problem. I have to send every voice or comment 10 times, but some still don't reach the destination. Do you have a problem with that today?

Yes. It's terrible today @madlenfox. I have been out all day but it was bad this morning and bad when I got back. No fun at all!
I have another couple of posts to put up but I think I might have to save them for another time.

I'ts taken me more than half an hour to get this reply to go through (assuming it goes through this time) 😢

It's my son's 21st birthday tomorrow and I still have a lot to do for that so I won't be around too much at the weekend either.
hopefully it will have sorted itself out by Monday.
i'm not sure it's worth posting if people are having trouble seeing them and engaging. 😢

I congratulate you and your son on such an important date. I wish You a good time. I agree with you, Gillian, this is not the time for fasting. I only participate in contests yet. We hope that all work there will be completed by Monday. Have a nice weekend.

Thank you @madlenfox. I am looking forward to it immensely.

hope you have nice weekend too! 😊

Good photo). I wonder what kind of music these musicians play?

This concert was on his birthday, in the memory of V. Vysotsky. They sang his songs and songs , which are written in memory of him.Here it's hard to explain about who he is and how important was his work.

I also love listening to musicians on the streets...

Thanks for the video, @singa . Yes, really music accompanies us around the city :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81