Sort:  

What a meeting, my dear friend! As I see, you have friends whereever you go, Signore Luigi. And that is fully understandable as you are such a joyful and friendly gnome.

Thank you my kindest friend ! =)) The hobbit was happy of the visit, and one freemooss came back with us, so this was indeed a good friendly day ;-)

I see you found a perfect friends for you Luigi and I like them a lot as well. Mystical creatures were always fascinating to me 🌸💖🌸

Ooh it was so difficult to choose, and they are all smiling ! =D They are really alive as they are plant creatures... ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Oh my! These are fantastic plant creatures! I wonder if the Freemooss are cousins of the rushmoors! They have the same eyes! This is beautiful dear Luigi!

Indeed you are right, they have the same funny eyes ! Maybe they live close to each other and they might have mimic each others ... LoL...

Love this post 😊so much colour and happiness 😊
Wishing you infinite blessings 😊

Ooh thank you and wishes back to you !=))

Crazy outfit!

n'est-ce pas..? =))

What a fabulous trip you had to woods to meet these amazing beings.
It would be great to sit for the afternoon and have a chit chat ;)

great and weird =)) all what we enjoy, don't we ..? =D

What a fanciful and enchanting life you live, Luigi. I think Barbara will love one of those freemooss

I have chosen one and she loved it ! ...photos soon to come ;-)

Look forward to it:)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:17:23
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 241.15/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 45
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hi dear you,best funny picture,very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67