Portrait Photography: A fierce photo of mine

in #portraitphotography6 years ago (edited)


A fierce photo of mine

This photo is taken from a cafe near our city. My friends and I went to that place to have some air. The light that flashed to my face is the attraction of this cafe, they called it 10k roses that is made of plastic and a bulb that's why it glows during at night.

This is my entry @juliank. Thanks 😊


IMG_20180323_154417_886.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Category(Portrait Photography)
Smartphone(OPPO F1s)
Lens(13 MP)
Location(Cebu, Philippines)

Sort:  

Wow😍
This is a very beautiful introduction. :) I can honestly say I feel like I know you alittle bit just by reading this @jenel

Let me be among the first to welcome you to this amazing community.
I know it can be very difficult to get started on here without guidance, so I am extending an invite to you to our discord channel.

DynamicSteemians;

https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creators & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country as well.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order;

i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotionchannel..

I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)

Keep On Steeming....Xoxo

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:40:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hello and welcome my friend,if you want to join https://getcryptotab.com/405385join our team

Thanks! What kind of group is that my friend? :)

its bitcoin mining group with only chrome open,its free ,its only using your hs of your pc when its open

You have received a free resteem from @resteemo.

Follow me for a chance of receiving a free resteem or send 0.010 SBD or 0.010 STEEM with the url of your post in the memo to receive a resteem from @resteemo.

Good luck.

welcome jenel! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thanks! :) Yes, I will post as many as I can.

Congratulations @jenel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow my friend is so rich now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67