Beautiful scenery in Yamdrok Lake|醉美景色在拉萨

Hi, Dear Steemians!
This is my entry for this week's Portrait Photography Contest organised by @juliank. The link is: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/6fsjzc-happy-friday-steemit-share-your-street-and-portrait-photography

这是我本周参加的由 @juliank组织的人像摄影大赛。活动链接为:https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/6fsjzc-happy-friday-steemit-share-your-street-and-portrait-photography

Theme: Portrait Photography Contest
Equipment: Canon E0S60D
Address: Yamdrok Lake in Xizang,China

拍摄主题:人像摄影比赛
拍摄设备:佳能E0s60D
拍摄地址:羊卓雍错

It was the year before last that I went to Xizang and this photo was taken at that time. Yamdrok Lake is one of the three holy lake in Tibet. The scenery is charming and the clouds are unpredictable. I was immersed in the quiet mountains and the blue sky.

这张照片是我前年毕业旅行在西藏所拍,是我最爱的照片之一。羊卓雍错是西藏的三大圣湖之一,云层变幻莫测,远山静谧如画,湖水更是湛蓝清澈。大自然之鬼斧神工,我不竟为之折服。

For the theme of being strong and optimistic,My friend Kinxx makes the background "tragedies" by Snapseed app. Originally, there is the blue sky , white clouds, green mountains and rivers, showing in the following figure.

为了烘托人物性格坚强、乐观这一主题,我的好友Kinxx利用Snapseed App将蓝天白云、绿水青山这一背景”悲剧化”,实际上未曾处理的羊卓雍错美景如下图(无任何PS):

I like all these two pictures. Until now, I always miss the beautiful scenery, the wine and the interesting things at that time. I will travel to Xizang again with my lovers.
这两种风格我都很喜欢。直至现在,我都很怀念当时的美景、美酒和趣事。有生之年,必当再游一次西藏,和最爱的人一起赏最美的景。

Thanks for reading. Have a nice day !

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:15:53
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ok,thank you

梦寐以求的拉萨呀!

值的去很多次,我想结婚去那里拍婚纱照

哎哟哟~ 哈哈 我已经幻想出来了

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

哈哈哈 此景只在梦中

第一张照片很有魔幻的感觉。第二张背景真美,那云就像画的一样。期待自己早日去西藏神游。

谢谢哦 在西藏随便一张图片都是壁纸 太美了

关注你了,以后互相支持,一起进步。

好的 期待小剑客成长成为庞大的剑客^_^

Your photos look like a dream; gorgeous!

Thanks for your compliment. Have a nice day!

西藏我也去过一次 准备大家一起自驾游的 然后大家都转其他交通工具了
哈哈

我follow你了 希望以后多多交流

谢谢 好的 我也follow 你了 嘿嘿

漂亮,完全可以当背景用了。

谢谢夸张 是的呢 一直是我的手机锁屏背景^_^

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我也在steemit分享过我的西藏游记!真是一辈子必须去1次的地方啊!

哈哈 那我得去看看 是啊 旅游完感触多多。