You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WooHoo! Tomorrow I'm Photographing The Trails And Vistas Event! (Which Photo Is Your Favorite?)

Oh gezz dude! All the pics were spectacular! 1 and 2 were the most alluring for me. 12 was just the best photo overall... But i think #15 is the most appealing and inviting. Some of the photos might make one think its a burning man event. So yeah I choose #15.

Sort:  

Number 15 it is!!! Thanks @dynamicgreentk! Yeah, I like that #12 too but I understand what you mean about 15 being appealing and inviting. Yup, it's like our own little burning man event up here, only very different... haha! Hope you have a great weekend!

I love you and your photos! Thank you for sharing your talents daily with The Steem Blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51