Rainbow Portrait! 💕steemCreated with Sketch.

I thought I posted these weeks ago!

I took these photos a few weeks back at an exhibition, but somehow I forgot to post them here. I went there with my girlfriend on Valentine's day and these were some photos I took when we found some rainbow lights. I'm posting these with her permission of course!

Both of these photos were taken at the National Geographic exhibition at the Seoul War Memorial (Itaewon-dong - Samgakji station).

Light Spectrum


_DSC2713.jpg

A7rii | 50mm F1.8 | Seoul, South Korea

It was a lot of effort to try and get the face to a neutral colour. I am no master with Photoshop as I usually just use Lightroom for most of my work. However, I think the end result came out okay? It's a little off, but I am happy with it! The colours are stunning and so vivid! I tried to make the lights lead to her as the subject, let me know if you think it worked!

_DSC2714.jpg

A7rii | 50mm F1.8 | Seoul, South Korea

As you can see, the lighting on the face is a little off, but I tried my best! I definitely need a bit more practice with weird lighting like this though. Let me know what you think though!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:18:32
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 217.45/400.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Red Monday -@devi1714 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Thank you! I have had a look and will try to reply to all of the comment. Thanks for the feature :)

Hey i love your work, it' super awesome!
I'd like to invite you to be part of my new contest on steem, aiming to bring all the creatives together. Here is a link if you'd like to hear more :)
https://busy.org/@seenitallfilms/siaf-s-media-contest-win-sbd-week-1-what-is-your-thing

Thank you for your comment :)
I read through the post... So if I want to enter I should make a post with the tag #seenitallfilmscontest and that will be submitted?

yes and then link it here just so I don't miss it, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28