You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gathering of Gentlemen in a Village Park, Gurgaon, India – Portrait Photography

I am amazed dear how you explained everything here.
first you defined the structure of their home in very negative sense but then, you diverted your words towards positiveness.. Village life is really amazing but living in such a home...is not definitely not..
By the way, you have superb writing skills. @fitinfun told me to follow you if I want to improve my english. Well, she was quite right

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment. I've spent a long time reading, studying, teaching, and writing, so I've learned a few things about how to write well. It takes diligence and effort.

I hope you too can learn to write well. Read lots, write lots, then rewrite until it sounds better and better.
Good luck, and cheers!

Also, I try to avoid negativity. I'll report facts that some people might interpret to be negative, but that is never my intention. I look for the positive aspects, and prefer to focus on them.

That's very good to hear dear.
Thanks for advice, I will try to follow it completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42