You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebirdphotography: ✨Whimsical Fairyland shoot - Portrait photography @juliank✨

Woahhhhhhh!!!!! Kelsey made me do a triple take two times!!! My heart skipped enough beats that I almost needed a defibrillator! Beauuutiful portrait and fantastic location! Wow wow and WOW again!!!!

Sort:  

Hahahha OMG!and yes she is gorgeous! And thank you 😁We had a lot of fun brainstorming and even taking a mini road trip as part of this photoshoot. I'll prob share a few more photos from this shoot to come

I like your photos so much that I would like to book you as our photographer if Kelsey and I get married. I am a dreamer, but I might as well dream big. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53