Contest - Friday - portraitphotography - "Sara"...Captured By @alequandro

This is my contribution for the photography contest #portraitphotography (Friday - portraitphotography) by @juliank

I took this picture two weeks ago. She is a young Italian singer.
In some photos she looks like Monica Bellucci

P2110305.jpg

Olympus EM5 + Zuiko 45mm --- ISO 100 --- f/1.8 --- 1/500 sec + Hoya polarizer filter

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Good day everyone!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 10:17:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 23.30/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good portrait. Good luck in the contest :D

Thank you Victor!! :D

I like this portrait.
Was this shot with flash?
I like the lighting, you could even make it harder and it'd still look good.

Thanks, I'm glad you like it!
I used only natural light, it's the one I prefer. The secret is to wait for the right light.
I do not often picture portrait, but I have a project in mind that I hope to show here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71