📷 Steemit Portrait Contest -- a few more :)

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

These are my entries for the Steemit Portrait Contest

Organized by @jasonrussell

OFFICIALLY SPONSORED BY: @crimsonclad & @melodyrussel


Kids we met in Cagbalete Island

3574551206_4ca3c06e56_o.jpg


Me and my daughter

3125394790_4bc58ea4b6_o.jpg


Zeppelin \m/

4902975098_afa9c4fbb9_o.jpg


Street Vendor in Quiapo.

DQmQ7DjyarJamk8cSWJvLu5dZueVd2BznAKSJ4BqsBZprKx_1680x8400.jpg


footerzepp.png


If you're new to Steemit and looking for people to follow, these are my recommendations:

• For special-needs warriors like me, do check out @positivesteem
• For local travel, check out @lakawero and @ninyax, for global travel, check out @adonisabril.
• For financial tips for beginners, follow @smaeunabs, I see her sincerity in helping out newbies.
• For rights equality, follow @sykochica.
• For motorcycles, I follow @velimir and @daumantas
• For the arts - be it traditional or digital, check out @olaivart, @artistchristian and @ryivhnn
• I love starting my day with laughs from @meesterboom, and a drink with @dadview, the rhymes of @verbal-d and the eloquent writing of @naquoya and @dreemit.
• If you like sarcastic dry humor like me, go to @trafalgar and @traf.
• I get my dose of geekiness from @hanshotfirst
• For no-bullshit straight to the point movie reviews, it's @ezzy
• For photography, I have a huge list, but a good start is @photocontests so you can filter the participants out yourself and follow the ones who suits your shooting style.
• And last but not the least, the lejendaury @jedau, solver of problems, his work was just chosen among the top 25 Steem Posts No biggie.

Here are other helpful links:
Steemit World Map
• Increase your followers with SteemEngine
• Track Bidding Bots with Steem Bot Tracker

Shameless Plug

If you haven't read it yet, please do take the time to read the beautifully-written A Day In The Clouds


footer 2.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 13:02:58
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 904.50/1600.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 68
Total contest wins: 10
And have also received a 2.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=zeppelin
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemit-portrait-contest-a-few-more


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks, map.

lovely photos @zeppelin... you should get some #GooglyEyes and check out the #GooglyPrize if you ever get bored ;)

are you on Discord, I would love to talk about kittens with you ;)

Thank you! I was thinking about that earlier! I'll scour the mall for them #Googlyeyes tomorrow :)

I think I am on Discord, it's been popping in my email, but I do not know how to use it yet. lol

oh you should get on Discord... it has become the primary hub for steemit real time chat.

you can add me as a friend there by looking for "fraenk#6694".

Will do. Thanks!

You have skills my friend. How was cagbalete btw it is one on our bucket list.

Thank you! Cagbalete was fun, it was still underdeveloped when we went there, but I heard that it's caught the interest of the Ayala Group and should expect some major developments in the island.

Electricity is limited and is only sourced from a generator. the beach is beautiful, and the water, shallow. One of the best beaches I've been to in the Batangas-Quezon area. I think you can park your car at the pier, or better yet, coordinate with one of the resorts in the island and they can provide a secured parking slot for you.

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

You got a 8.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @zeppelin!

you got really nice portrait shots sir! kudos!

Thank you po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76