Colorful Portrait

4F54857A-67EC-4B46-83F2-AC14EEAC4689.jpeg

This is my parents with my brother in middle. This is at my brother's mehandi fucntion, the moment when I called all my special threes to get clicked fast because once the guests come it would be a little bit crowded and picture might not be that good. I clicked the shot with my iphone7.


The theme for Portrait contest this week is Colorful portraits. Well what a lovely theme because India and Indians are all about colors and variety.

You can also check it here


--Rules are pretty simple

ONLY TWO POSTS PER WEEK!
WEEKLY ANNOUNCMENT (Saturday)
AND THE WINNERS POST (Sunday)!

Use #portraitcontest as one of your tags
FOLLOW THE WEEKLY THEME

You can also check it src

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram


Communities I am part of

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Looks like a lovely family and greetings to them.
Hope you all are going to enjoy Father's Day tomorrow.
Blessings!

thankyou for your kind compliment Zac :)

Happy father's day to you too :):)

The portrait looks great and really colourful:) Best wishes for your family:)

Thankyou for compliment George :) have a great sunday :)

Have a great Sunday too Vibes😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66