Sort:  

Yep! We got a lot deal that came with everything an amateur photographer needs...it cost $625. I say it was very worth it because the pictures you post on here are everything. The first pic people see is their first impression of you and your posts. A lot of great posts on here will probably be over looked because they don’t have quality photos. It’s a sad reality. Even when I use my cell phone I edit my pictures to make sure they are of best quality. A picture speaks a million words. It was an investment not only for my blogging but for our family so we will have to pay no one again to take our family photos! 👌🏽

I agree. Besides that high quality photos have incredible personal value.

Exactly! 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54