Sort:  

Happy to hear that It's somewhat richer (better?). I'm experimenting with different kind of colour rendering like few times in a month. Sometimes I even try to experiment within the same photo session. It get's pretty frustrating when I keep trying, but not satisfied with the results :(

About uploads from the shoots - I don't have a well working practice yet. I usually try to post one after another like once per day, I could also post all them at once, but then I have nothing to show next day :( It also means that If I do photosession, then I can't really share anything until I finish all pictures, which usually takes much longer than single photo. I also found out that people are more attracted when I post only one photo, but I might be wrong here.

As you might already notice I keep struggling with it - sometimes I post few shoots, sometime it's only one. I still have no real solution here. I trust that with time and experience I will find out something that fits both me and anyone that would be interested with what I do. I already posted few other shoots from this photosession if you're interested somewhere around my facebook page, but I will probably drop them also here on Steem in next days!

Thank you for your time stopping by in this overcrowded internet, it means a lot to me! Everything the best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77