Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 13 - B&W PORTRAITS: Entry #1 "Autumn"

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

My photo of a "Autumn" (sculpture in Iron Resin by Graeme Lougher).

The artist quote.
"At one with nature, alone and free. I have chosen a rusty iron finish to help her blend in with her surroundings"

I just want to add that when I have changed this photo to black & white she blends with surroundings even better. :)

Web.jpg

This sculpture was at the exhibition in RHS Garden Wisley lately and priced at £3,900

If you would like to find out more about me check out my freelancer portfolio website, link below.

www.screensword.com

Sort:  

Great photo, i send upvote for this post..

Visit my blog to, thanx..

Thanks @erlan91 ! You have nice portfolio, I have followed you.

I forgot to add that this photo was taken with Nikon D3200 | ISO 356 | 35mm

Congratulations @szala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75