B&W - My little girl

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)
ENGLISH (EN)POLSKI (PL)
Time is passing quickly - at this picture she Was 3 and now she's 11. I didn't notice when it has happened, when she grown up. Seriously, for me she is still that little girl, fore me that photo was taken yesterday.Czas mija szybko - na tym zdjęciu miała 3 latka, teraz ma 11. Nie zauważyłem kiedy dorosła. Dla mnie to wszystko było dosłownie wczoraj, dla mnie nadal jest tą małą dziewczynką.

BUW

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:48:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

O, to się chyba nie będę mocował z angielskim :P

Ja mam na okoliczność rosnących dzieciaków niezłe rozdwojenie jaźni. Z jednej strony bowiem jest wrażenie tego że "jezusie, jak to wszystko szybko leci, dopiero co trzeba było zmieniać pieluchy a już go co rano podrzucam do szkoły", z drugiej jednak jak próbuję sobie przypomnieć czasy kiedy tych kurdupli nie było, to mam wrażenie jakbym próbował się dokopać do wspomnień sprzed stu lat...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67