You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PORTRAIT WITH SPECIAL LIGHTS - My Entry For Portrait Photography Contest #37

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

Thanks for your supportive words...im glad to have a friend like you. I’m not working in Home I’m free and trying to write but these days I’m out of ideas. Totally blank! This is the only problem I face every one or two months. Because of this reason sometimes I want to quit. Do suggest or advice me something if you can.

Sort:  

If possible stick with this platform and I think even from all the house hold chores you could spare some time for it..is it...

Initial struggle is not only on posting...but get some good established members and write few worthy comments..they will notice for sure...
Not every one can write freely that is worth in steemit and moreover until you grow to a certain stage it wont get much exposure.. but in between you can..The write about Kindness for HHG shows that YOU CAN WRITE..

Initially start with some photographic challnge and color challenges...check @juliank...everyday different subjects for each 7 days...

Then there is @ulog...your everyday happenings of the day..it is especially for untalented peoples...

Then use #CCC in each ..check @freedomshift..you will get a small reward....
Rest later...
Take care..few people are always will be there to support you..

Thank you @angelro for taking time and giving me valuable advice. I have written on kindness but my niche is fashion and sometime I go out of ideas..but I would definitely follow what you say. Thank you for your support and encouragement. Take care and stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44