Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 101 !!!

in #portraitcontest5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends - today I put my selfie in the next photo competition!!!
#portraitcontest and another challenge in black and white photography with my face and an idea for a Viking man. The idea came from some time ago, I planned to do something else and at the same time check the setting of the lamps. Face painting took me a lot of time because I was doing it for the first time and I also tested on myself paints for painting - sometimes a man from boredom begins to invent.

IMG-2589-Edit.jpg

Good luck!!!

up.gif

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Many Thanks !!!

This is such a cool portrait!

Thank you !!! I am not a makeup master but I really tried.

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream Dragons: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @sawyn , Keep up the great work!

Join Photostreem DISCORD

superb job,

I really like this one

Many Thanks!!! Sometimes I can do a good selfie .

Hi, @sawyn!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Wow, I love the picture and of course the portrait

Excellent one, @sawyn :)

Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29