Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 10 Water Portraits: ∞§∞My Little Mermaid∞§∞steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings!


Today is another blessed day! I have way more projects to complete than I have time and that includes all the Steemit posts that I want to do!

There are so many cool contests that are happening and I really like to participate in them because its such a great way to promote steemit, meet new steemians and build the community interaction levels!

This contest is really great for me because its a photography contest of which I have literally hundreds of thousands of photos.....Also because its water themed I have an adorable mermaid that I live with so.....

This is my official first submission to the contest this week! Be sure to check out the official contest page to see the rules and entries! Also big thanks to @jasonrussell for hosting this contest and sponsoring the prizes!

This is a photo of my first born QiQi of which you can read my introduction post about her here!



I hope you get just a fraction of the joy I get from seeing this photo!


I love photography as it is not only an awesome way to focus in on the beauty around us but it is a great way to save beautiful moments in time and maybe even more importantly SHARE THEM!

Especially now days with digital photos and social media it is so easy to share the beautiful moments of our life! I do a lot of photography and while its only a fraction try and share it with you all here!



As always I am grateful to be here on Steemit with you!



I welcome your feedback and appreciate your support!

SteemON!





Sort:  

This is ADORABLE!!!! I wonder how many hundreds of thousands of photos you have of your kids alone!! Soooo worth capturing the moment! Everyday the cuteness overwhelms me. It's insane how smart, capable, responsible, helpful, considerate and freakin' amazing these children are. Thanks for bringing them to the world. I live in curiosity of the powerful path they dance. Oh so grateful to witness them and your love for each other. Thanks for sharing them here on Steemit too. <3


Thanks for this comment @everlove
I am truly grateful and happy that we get to share such a life!

As am I <3 !

~ 💖~EverLove~💖~

Always late for me when your posts go up at night and I need to get offline but here I am LOL.

I do not have much left at the end of the day on average man but doing my best.

Today I got pounded outside again in a wicked torrential driving rain finishing my daily limp, that is 3x like that in the last 3 weeks LOL.

I have no kids but I would tell them to persevere and keep going and do their best, like you are doing and always showing.

Good night dude.

Yea I tend to post late because I have so much going on running a community and all the projects plus I'm a night person and thats when I get creative and also have time to sit down.

Great to see you checking in. Your advise would be good and I would add that not only persevere but adapt. Work smarter not harder as they say.

Glad you made it safe and sound driving in the rain is not only stressful but DANGEROUS!

SteemON!

I have wanted to visit you guys for a long time, I am hoping one day I can.

I gave Miss Sara a pile of info last year when we talked a lot about very good permaculture and earthship links/info hoping it would help you guys when she asked about some things seeing my interests.

I know you are busy, we are like ships passing in the night man

LOL

Same issue I have with @doitvoluntarily - someone I like and respect also.

Yea would be great to have you one day. We are actually planning Eden 2.0 so if not here soon maybe the new vortex instead!

I will check out @doitvoluntarily and see whats up with him. Thanks.

Have a good day!

Yes, that is why I sent that info to Miss Sara, when she told me or the news broke, I cannot remember which now.

My activism has cost me a lot and by that I mean the state has stolen a lot from me and others like me with stance on gov't related grease and corrupt practices.

I have taken to the streets over the years quietly feeding and clothing people on my own time and own dime, sort of like you guys also, I just do not talk about it in keeping with biblical principles.

-- blessings always to you and yours.

Yes I know all about the police state. Did you ever see any of the interviews or articles about the BLACK OPS SWAT raid on The Garden of eden?
Crazy shit man, its like I was osama or something.

Glad to know you are living the best you can to the principles of the holy way~

Blessings~*~

now you mention it, I think when I was new here last year, I now remember hearing something about that!!!!

Yes, I have been harassed and targeted and mocked and when it suits them..... ignored when they are actually needed by the police state many many times, including my accident and when literally being stalked and harassed by sociopaths in town

Yea a pretty horrible police state. I was on ron paul show, alex jones, huffington post etc.
Time for humanity to wake up!

In addition to my last comment I want to thanks you for great contents which motivated me to write my latest blog post (i refrenced you there) and to add you on my steemvotters.com in order to always reward your quality posts which are undervalued. More success.

I am very happy to have motivated you and help contribute to your continued success!
I am also very grateful for your support!
Together our Steemit experience will be better than ever!

Absolutely, I wish you more success.

Yea Yea Yea!

QiQi!!!!!!! This warms my heart. She is a divine, joyful, vibrant being, and I'm so grateful you share this with us!

Super grateful to share such pure beauty and to share it with those who appreciate it so much!

Very beautiful shot , always a pleasure to see your post.

Much gratitude for you love and support friend~
Best Regards~*~

aww so adorable! Love this photo!

Awwwwwwww I KNOW RIGHT!?!?
So grateful to share this beauty with you. Thanks for sharing in the joy with me!

Lovely and funny photo! Good job!

Happy you enjoy it!
SteemON!

beautiful. upvoted and resteem

Thanks brother!
I appreciate the support.

Is beautiful, nice pic. thx for sharing

Thanks for commenting.

Such a candid and cute photo! Love it!

Grateful to share with you Brethren~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33