You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 10 Water Portraits: ∞§∞My Little Mermaid∞§∞

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

This is ADORABLE!!!! I wonder how many hundreds of thousands of photos you have of your kids alone!! Soooo worth capturing the moment! Everyday the cuteness overwhelms me. It's insane how smart, capable, responsible, helpful, considerate and freakin' amazing these children are. Thanks for bringing them to the world. I live in curiosity of the powerful path they dance. Oh so grateful to witness them and your love for each other. Thanks for sharing them here on Steemit too. <3

Sort:  


Thanks for this comment @everlove
I am truly grateful and happy that we get to share such a life!

As am I <3 !

~ 💖~EverLove~💖~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34