You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #52 Some SMILE Portraits in My Travels 😃 一些旅途中的微笑|月旦评 摄影

"Have you ever had the experience that someone's lovely smile just brightens your day?" <-- Funny, I JUST posted a bunch of pictures of this guy's smile because yes, it brightened my day!!

Wow, I want to travel with you. You go some amazing places and take some AMAZING pictures. I hope you win this portrait contest...you deserve it!!!

I've only been to Ecuador with Quichua women, but I did not get such a pretty picture as you. I feel like I have to go back now to try again haha.

Hahaha I'm glad you're 200% real... 100% wouldn't be good enough haha

Sort:  

Thank you nomadic soul for your kind words, much appreciated! I love reading about your travels too - there's always a great vibe in them! Seems our names show the same addiction to traveling, but yours is more spiritual with the "soul", mine the "feet"... haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73