My son... (Steemit Portrait Photography Contest - Week 110)

Goodnight everyone!!!

This is the 61st publication of my photo blog and with it I present my entry to the Steemit Portrait Contest \ week 110, promoted by @portraitcontest.

Take this photo with an Af Nikkor 50mm f / 1.8 lens and shoot with the following settings: 1/250s f/1.8 @ 50mm ISO 100.

DSC_5036.jpg

Separadores-128.png

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor 50mm f/1.8 \ Natural Light \ Portrait.

Separadores-134.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."

Separadores-134.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @axeman, you successfuly trended the post shared by @nightportraits!
@nightportraits will receive 0.81720900 TRDO & @axeman will get 0.54480600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much for your support...


Hey @nightportraits, here is a little bit of BEER from @axeman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @nightportraits Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

That's a nice and expressive portrait!

Nice and happy photo! :)

Oh yeah, he looks like a happy and good looking boy my friend.
A child is always a blessing!

@papilloncharity I agree with you, my children make me very happy ... Thank you very much!

Thank you!
Blessings!

A fabulous portrait :)

@tattodjay I appreciate your words ... A hug friend.

Most welcome have a good day

Congratulations @nightportraits, your post successfully recieved 0.817209 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@axeman earned : 0.544806 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05