Couples Portrait for #portraitcontest Week 14 with Garret and Jess (3 images)

Here are a few shots of my sister and her fiance, now husband, obviously! ;) These were some of the last photos of the day from their engagement session. We had been out hiking and taking photos all day at one of their favorite places and stopped at the river on the way home.

IMG_8654.jpg

This first one wasn't great in it's original form, but we dropped the saturation a bit and it turned out to be a nice photo, and one of their favorite prints that hangs in their home!

IMG_2331.jpg

They're such a cute couple!

IMG_8664.jpg

They love to make each other laugh, and I think that's awesome!

Thanks for checking it out!

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  

Aw, I love these! That third one I can almost hear her saying, "I love smiling, smiling's my favorite". I would love to get photos of Bryan and I but unfortunately we make each other laugh too much. And it never turns out like the cute laughing you see in most pictures. I end up looking like the goofy hyena from lion king

Making each other laugh is what makes some of the best pictures!!! That shows your natural reactions to each other and not just poses. I would much rather photograph a couple that cracks each other up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26