You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Couples Portrait for #portraitcontest Week 14 with Garret and Jess (3 images)

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

Aw, I love these! That third one I can almost hear her saying, "I love smiling, smiling's my favorite". I would love to get photos of Bryan and I but unfortunately we make each other laugh too much. And it never turns out like the cute laughing you see in most pictures. I end up looking like the goofy hyena from lion king

Sort:  

Making each other laugh is what makes some of the best pictures!!! That shows your natural reactions to each other and not just poses. I would much rather photograph a couple that cracks each other up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29