You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest - Couples - Week No. 14..."Young Love"

Wonderful @everlove.

Your daughter is very lucky to have such a beautiful soul as a mother, I'm sure she appreciates the love and freedom you have blessed her with.

I am very honored to be mentioned in this powerful post that shares your passion for spreading love and inspiration far and wide.

I feel blessed that I will soon get to meet both you and Quinn in the near future.

Blessings to you and yours. :)

Sort:  

It's truly a blessing to have you visit my blog @markwhittam. We have much in common and I'm grateful to share such powerful possibilities.

I believe my connection with my children has much to do with living the philosophy of freedom. It can sometimes be intense for them to be out in the world as not many people have as open minds as they do. I find the same when leaving the @gardenofeden myself, especially when seeing all of the depression, sadness, stress and frustration that is present in most people's lives.

I appreciate your comment on my post, grateful for the blessings, and also excited about meeting you in Lisbon! I presume you and all of your clan will be there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65