STEEMIT PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #87 - MÃLI THE BOY WONDER

in #portraitcontest5 years ago

o9kzlf5jbj.jpg


by7yb4zm9f.jpg


It was I think last month when I took this shot at the La Caridad Farm. Here he seems to be lost in his thoughts. Maybe he is thinking how he could outrun me.. hahaha.. Oh yes! He does not want to be hold in public. He wants to explore tje world and run wildly.

Sometimes it takes a few shots till I could get one descent shot of my kids. You know how hyperactive they get and that they just wouldn't be still even for a minute. I am more than glad to get candid shots too, just like this one.

If you are not that fast to take the shot. This is what you will get from them.. haha! Yes! That's how mad they get if I dont stop snapping pictures.. 🤣🤣



Head over at @portraitcontest for the contest details, the theme this week is Black and White PORTRAIATs. Come and join in!



All images above are mine and were taken using my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy J7.


Sort:  

Really deep in thought
He is such a cutie <33

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

look at Mali! his growing up so fast! well done mommy!

Mimiiiiiiiiiiiii bump!! Ooooopps no more bump.. haha.. yes he has grown much already.

How about you? Have you get the hang of having the little cutie around? I hope motherhood had gotten the best of you.. hehe

Hahhahaha! No more bump yes. She is keeping me busy but at least im getting some actfit points in the bag. Managing to post here and there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I noticed you are back at being active physically.. its nice to keep fit while taking care of the baby..

Lol i can only try. She makes me walk around a lot lol. Plus I am working also. Lots and lots to do!

Posted using Partiko Android

Also how do you manage to always get upvotes from esteem app!? I use it yo Comment and vote. But past 3 or 4 posts I get no upvote!?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh you noticed that?? Hehe.. as per my obervations too, they seem to upvote every other post you made. They dont really upvote on daily posts. Maybe that is why I dont post everyday 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha now you know that babies doesn't keep you in one place 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @maquemali!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.482 which ranks you at #6268 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 6265).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #116.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Oh my goodness! This is your boy??? Such a wonderful capture! Yes he is in a deep thought about something. Soooooooooo adorable 💖😊💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51