Portrait Contest Week #90 - Entry #1

Baniata_ph08_s.jpg
Model: Alena A.

Greetings, friends!

Manol Donchev here with an entry for the #portraitcontest weekly challenge

The topic is Summer.

I haven't had the time to do almost any regular posts, lately. Busy summer. What I will miss will be my workshop. A year without them is sad after four years in a row. Here's something from the past. A spontaneous shoot near an open bath built around a natural spring less than a kilometer from the sea at Cape Shabla.

Good luck and have fun to all participants and viewers!

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 9% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Nice, clean and clear!

A little more scrubbing and it will be. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome picture dude. I'm quite amazed by all of the details. I wonder what camera you used. Regards!

Thanks. It was my new favorite 70-200 4L lens of Canon with a 40D camera body.

Woot woot! Awesome portrait. Natural expression! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46