Looking Back — My Portraitcontest Week #104 Entry #1

E_L_03_s_BW.jpg
Another portrait of Ellie during our Striped Chameleon session

We were going to a place where those clothes could blend in. And I'd say we had luck.

Previously uploaded images from that series you can find

Here: Monochrome Chameleon

and

Here: The Monochrome Stripes


Taken with Canon EOS 40D at ISO 200, Apperture F 4, Shutter Speed 1/500, Focal Length 200 mm.



This is my entry #1 for the weekly challenge by @portraitcontest. Take a look at all details here

The theme of week #104 is Black and White.


Good luck and have fun!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Really nice! I love the pose!

Great shot. Taking portraits are my number 1 weakness.

Thank you. They are my weakness, too, I just don't know the number.

Enchanting look!

Right? Thanks for dropping by :)

Really nice photo, both the model and how you captured her, showing her natural beauty :)

I love your portrait picture! What a beautiful girl, and her pose and expression are hypnotic. This should be pretty hard to beat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81