Portrait Photography contest Week 3 – Exam 02

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

This is Julia. She is German who came to study Ortodox Art. And she is very good student. There was no problems for her, as she did some explanations…

Canon G10, ISO125, 28mm, 1/60, f2.8



Exam 01



img


Sort:  

Nice shot my dear friend. Just resteemed it and no upvote but do it later once my voting power will be better.

That's very informative my friend, came to me little late. I just borrowed about 4000 steem power from @minnowbooster, but found out after that my voting power was just 9%. Couldn't do much with the new voting power. Then my son @nba05 told me about 10 votes at 100% or 40 votes at 25%. I used to vote a lot about 300 to 400 votes a day some times. Now I learned it. I will keep open Steem now window while voting. Just waiting for it go back around 70 and will start voting all the resteemed posts.

But a lesson for me. Borrow steem power only when the voting power is at 100%!!

Spectacular black and white photos @lighteye

It should be like that We have to seek knowledge even though it is very far away

Thanks for your support @fikar

haha interesting.. she seems so upset!

Yes, of course she was, exam is always stress, even if you are well prepared. Thank you for your support, @chrissymchavez

very good shot...thanks for sharing

Thanks and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87