Sort:  

Thank you so much :)

Was just doing some steemit surfing when I came across @mamaskitchen which of course led me to you... from what I saw very briefly I got the feeling I could learn a lot from you so if you don't mind you'll see me hanging around the place a bit :)
(so to speak).

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your kind reply and support! I stopped posting in mom's kitchen quite a while ago as It was taking me to long to level up in my main @karenmckersie blog , I should be up to level 76 if I would have just kept one place to post. Anyways I might post there again in the future when Steemit gets busier, it's just to quiet right now. Best of luck to you!!👍👍👍😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82