The Repairman

Mi trabajo fotográfico intenta mostrar la gran diversidad de personas y situaciones que se pueden encontrar al caminar por las calles de Colombia, desde las más dramáticas hasta las más bellas y graciosas.

En esta ocasión, les presento a un reparador de electrodomésticos, una persona que empíricamente ha logrado obtener las habilidades necesarias para reparar casi cualquier tipo de electrodoméstico.

Foto realizada en Barranquilla, Colombia.

DSC04640.jpg

My work show the diversity of people and any kind of situations on the Colombia streets, from the most dramatic to the most funny and beautiful pictures.
This is a repairman, He is able to repair almost any type of electrical appliance.

Picture taken in Barranquilla, Colombia.

Si te gustó mi post, puedes apoyar con upvote.
Sigue mi blog fotográfico:
https://steemit.com/@juancarlos1175

Sort:  

Tu fotografía de calle es muy buena, me encanta tu trabajo! Tus post son excelentes!!

Muchas gracias mi pana.

wow excellent shot and composition. love it. congratulations my friend !

Thank you so much @artizm.
I'm following you now, if you want, follow me to.

Great photo, great subject - lighting, composition, everything about this is memorable. I love it! Hope you find more subjects for portraits like this!

Thank you so much @carolkean. When I walk through the streets of my city, I usually find very interesting and kind people, who allow me to make a portrait of them.

Bless them - and bless you for bringing them to us!

Of course. The best blessing is the smile they give me
Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73