5 photabulous photos for your Tuesday // jfolkmann's photography Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation // Week 12

in #msp-curation6 years ago

Episode 1 (8).jpg

As part of the Minnow Support Community Curation project, each week I will select 5 photography posts using the MSP-Curation Account! Each post will be upvoted by @msp-curation and one will be resteemed by the official @minnowsupport account.

This week's photographers are:

@ifechi-works, @dijana969, @kyota, @stevejhuggett, @juancarlos1175

There are so many amazing photographers on Steemit that deserve recognition. I hope you spend the time to give these incredible individuals some upvotes for sharing their talent with us.

This week's posts:


Friends are for refreshment // by @ifechi-works

ifetchi.jpeg

Great shot with lot of emotion. Also a great feed to have a look down. I'm digging the dandy collections.


Autumn came // by @dijana969

dijana.jpeg

Great post with macros of bees. I love bees. I also love that sometimes a photo doesn't need much explanation.


Cortina de Hojas // by @kyota

kyota.jpeg

Stunner of a shot. Great use of depth of field.


A very superior looking wallaby // by @stevejhuggett

steve.jpeg

This photo deserves a meme. If you're reading....leave it in the comments.


The repairman // by @juancarlos1175

juan.jpeg

Great looking Columbian street photography - I'd like to see more!


Thank you for taking the time to check out these photographers. Please support them with your upvotes and resteems.

If you know photographers that aren't getting enough love on the platform. Make sure you drop them in the comments and I'll have a look.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @jfolkmann @msp-curation
Can't explain how excited I am that you even had time to go through my feed.
Thanks once again for this. I appreciate

I like what you're doing to help encourage quality @jfolkman. These are wonderful. I follow a few already.

Hello @jfolkmann , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30