Week 11 CONTEST REMINDER!!! NEW THEME ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!! 1st 2nd and 3rd place SBD PRIZES!!!!

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

Contest ends tonight at 12am CST!! Get those #portraitcontest entries in steemit!!!!! SHOW ME WHAT YOU'VE GOT!!!

Starting at 12:01 AM the NEW Theme will be CANDID Portraits (suggested by @satchmo) I'm really wanting MORE participation in the contest!!!! SOOOO, Show me your BEST CANDID PORTRAITS STEEMIT!!!

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 10.39.51 AM.png
-Wikipedia.com

SPONSORED BY @jessamynorchard and @rockchickjen!!

1st Place - 25SBD
2nd Place - 10SBD
3rd Place - 5SBD

You may enter as many times as you would like but only the best will be considered!!! Also please only enter your original work as a photographer or subject in the photo!! I will be checking for original work!

This is a weekly contest that starts at 12:01am Saturday morning and ends the following Friday at midnight!!

If you would like to enter please use portraitcontest as your first tag!! AND RESTEEM THIS POST!!!

Here is my wife's ( @melodyrussell ) promotional entry for week 11: (GO GIVE HER A FOLLOW!!)

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@melodyrussell/portrait-contest-week-11-seasonal-portraits

Here are last weeks winners!!!

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-winners-and-honorable-mentions-of-week-10

WEEK 12 STARTS TONIGHT AT 12:01 AM!!

SHOW ME THOSE CANDID PORTRAITS!!!!

Sort:  

My entry

Please make a new post!!! Candid Contest Starts at 12:01 AM~!

My second entry

Okey, i will prove it. I am you and you are me. We are all connected with the Higher MInd. I am not and you are not, we are all one. The picture is me and it is not me, the whole is expressed in it.

I understand. So if you win #portraitcontest with your photo then it's me.
Sounds good to me.

Yes. We all win if I win. Then we must all upvote for me... excuse me... for us.

My 3rd entry

@samstickkz Please create your own post with #portraitcontest as your first tag starting tomorrow!!!!

Jasonrussell am I late for that contest??

SEASONAL Portraits ends in 11 HOURS!!! NEW THEME STARTS AT 12:01am!

Nic post @jansorussell good luck 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15