You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 89 - Outdoor Portraits

in #portraitcontest5 years ago

Hey Moz,

Glad this popped up in my feed! Hello, from someone else who lives in Adelaide as well! :)

I went for a wander through the Mt Lofty Botanical Gardens just yesterday, and I'm pretty sad that I went too late for all the pretty autumn colours. It's a beautiful, enchanting (and at the moment... very cold!) place.

Sort:  

Hello there fellow Adelaidean! Yeah I was a bit slack when it came to connecting with my local steemians and yesterday Team Australia contacted me so I finally got onto it and yeah it's been nice to get some visibility :)
It is UNBELIEVABLY cold here - my weatherzone app says it's currently 6.8 degrees feels like 1.6....and it does get below zero here too....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79