Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 75 - Entry No #3

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

My favorite super model girl decided she liked posing in front of my camera so i thought i would give her a bit more exposes on Steemit as she loves to give her best and i do think she will make a great model some day :)


y01nbat5qf.jpg

94yx1jjjnv.png

Category : #portraitcontest

Camera : Sony 7ii

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hehehehe thank you fur the eye candy ! :)

Your welcome :)

She makes a great model already! Does she know how beautiful her barely there seductive smile is? Even though you think she may like to pose, she gives the appearances of a shy, demure little angel.

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend and happy Saint Patrick's Day!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Awwwwww..thank you my friend she is a really sweet girl and has a lot going for her :)

I have been on holidays from Thursday last week and have been showing some friends around Bangkok and Pattaya city that's why i haven't been so active the last few days so i do apologize if i haven't answered to all the comments as yet but i will get around to them. I will be back in Bangkok on Sunday night.

Have a great Sunday and thanks for the tip :)

Hey!!!! I would be the first one to tell you that LIFE comes first, then steem! :)

Thank you my friend i am back my stepson and friends are continuing to party on they are going to a couple more different islands unfortunately work wouldn't permit me to do so but a week with them was very joyful and entertaining :)

Oh, why does work always have to interfere with life? When are we going to win the big one so that we never have to work again?

Oh, wait! I really am quitting! LOL

It won't be long for me and hopefully i will get more time to myself to enjoy life more not that i don't now but that extra time would be great...have a look at my @beautifulsunday post and you will see this beautiful island we when to :)

Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Time Out With Friends !!

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

with the classy portraits you take of her I can see why she would want more photos taken :)

Haha ...Thank you she is fun to work with...lol :)

Thats even better :)

LOL....Cheers :)

Haha! yes sir, sir hangin I think she might make a great model and you will have played a part in that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61