You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Winners and Honorable Mentions of Week 13!!!!!!!

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

Hello again @jasonrussell!!! I really love these portrait contests and all of the amazing photos of people being shared. Your choices were exceptional. No surprise, Steemit has some truly talented artists. This is a great idea for a contest and I'm so glad to be participating with and supporting your efforts.

I didn't see my entry from last week in the b/w portrait theme final announcement. Perhaps you were only highlighting the winners and honorable mentions?

Regardless, I'm grateful to play again. Here is my couple's entry with 3 photographs:

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@everlove/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-couples-week-no-14-young-love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29