Steemit Portrait Photography Contest - Week 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Today I’ve got someone cute I’d like to introduce you to, my nephew Gabriel! I’m actually entering this picture I took of him not so long ago for a portrait contest on here. If you want to check out this contest click here.

This contest is not only being hosted by @jasonrussell but also he is one of the 3 sponsers for it too. The other two sponsers are @sykochica and @jessamynorchard. So special thanks to those 3! I look forward to seeing what everyone will be entering!

And without further ado

Gabriel



❤️

Sort:  

Nice! You should upload it in a higher res, though! When you do that, you can make a note that people can right click the image and click "view image," to see it in its native res. Lets people get up close and personal!

Will def try that. Thanks!

Great shot! Upvoted and following. Looking forward to more of your photography.

what a lovely portrait! so full of life, literally catching eye! =) I want to enter this contest but the link you shared unfortunately didn't open =( can you help me please to enter contest? =)

Thank you @irinakrupneva
I look forward to seeing your photography so I've followed you! :)
They had updated the post so the link changed.
Here is the current link for it.
https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-1-35-steem-prize-5-sbd-one-last-reminder

ah thank you for link =) I did enter and I am really enjoying participants work =)

I think he wears it well! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42