Steemit Portrait Photography contest Week 1 (35 steem prize!!! +5 SBD ) ONE LAST REMINDER!!!

One more reminder!!! This weeks entries need to be in by friday night 11:59 CST to be considered!!!!!!!!! Get them in soon!!!!!!!!!

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 10.39.51 AM.png
-Wikipedia.com

I'm offering 10 steem as a prize to the winner!!!

@sykochica has graciously donated 25 steem to the winner!!

((((((((35 STEEM PRIZE!!!!!!!))))))))

@jessamynorchard has donated $5 SBD TO THE WINNER!!!!

Please use portraitcontest as your first tag!

You may enter as many times as you would like but only the best will be considered!!! Also please only enter your original work as a photographer or model in the photo!! I will be checking for original work!

Show me your best portraits of people you have to offer!!

Sort:  

I love being able to give money to stuff like this! :D Keep it up!

I will!!!!!!! I love it!

wanna sponsor next weeks @sykochica!?!

Sure :) I hope SD are ok. :)

that's amazing!!!!! lets chat!!!! ;)

We can soon...just can't now. I've gotta go to sleep. Hit me up in discord :)

yep me too...

so sweet of you Sykochica :)

Thank you! I was happy to contribute. 😀

Cool contest thanks to everyone chipping in SBD! This is the first contest I've entered here on Steemit and going through my photos bought up good memories, so thanks!

yes!! Thank you!
Looking forward to your entry!

Do they have to be new uploads? Or can it be something we already put up that perhaps didn't get a lot of attention?

thats wonderful contest and going to submit my entry.

I will join this contest for sure :)

Great!! Get your entry in before midnight tomorrow! !

thank you for sharing

do we have to resteem for you to find us ?

No @cherie! But ReSteems are appreciated!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64