You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Contest Week #15 - Jewelry Modeling Shoot (2 photos)

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

These are very nice photos! I agree, the lighting on the earrings really stands out. I love the simplicity of the jewelry and how it was captured. Very pretty photos of you. I do modeling part time. It’s been hard lately to make any auditions since I am now homeschooling 3 of my 4 children. It’s like my getaway, I don’t see it as a job but as a hobby. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! ❤️ That’s great that you model as well! I imagine that would be hard to fit in with homeschooling and raising four children. Good that you make time for yourself to sneak away to auditions sometimes. 😘

You are very welcome! That’s exactly what I try to do, make time for myself. Every mom needs a refresher from time to time. 😁 It is very nice meeting you~ Looking forward to connecting more! ❤️

Same to you! Getting to meet and connect with interesting people is probably my favorite part of this platform. 😊

I’d have to agree! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53