Portrait Contest | A Buddhist Monk on Holiday

Here is my submission to the @portraitcontest. Hopefully I did everything right to participate!

LRM_EXPORT_362276154573892_20180919_191756620.jpeg

This is still one of my favorite shots taken while on our travels. I took this photo while visiting temples around Siem Reap, Cambodia. Speaking to the monks was enlightening as well!

Bradford Tennyson

Sort:  

This is nice! It’s like from Doctor Stranger’s movie! Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's one of my favorite Marvel movies!

Yes! Awesome movie!! If Deadpool was part of marvel it would be my top list. 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Lovely contrast of the two main colours.

Thank you! I was going for that 😀

really pretty and warm pic :) sure was a great experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65