The Living Dead - Steemit PotraitContest (Theme-Halloween) Entry #3

Hello Friends & Followers,

Here I am going to participate in another awesome photo challenge put on hosted by the great photographer @jasonrussell. I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.
So In this #portraitcontest the theme isHalloween
This is my First Submission for #portraitcontest by @jasonrussell.### I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

The Living Dead


3.jpg

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

It's very cute but work

great post, blurrylens as usual!

great job....thanks for shearing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36