Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 16 STARTS TODAY!!! 1st 2nd and 3rd place SBD PRIZES!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

Week 16 Started at 12:01 AM !!! HALLOWEEN theme alllll month steemit!!!!

Interpret this how you will!!!! Show me your Cute, Scary, GOREY, or even FUNNY Halloween Portraits!!!!!

@katyalexis was the judge for week 15 SHE will be reviewing them all today and I will announce the WINNERS tomorrow!!!!!

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 10.39.51 AM.png
-Wikipedia.com

OFFICIALLY SPONSORED BY: @erodedthoughts & @melodyrussell

1st Place - 25SBD
2nd Place - 10SBD
3rd Place - 5SBD

You may enter as many times as you would like but only the best will be considered!!! Also please only enter your original work as a photographer or subject in the photo!! I will be checking for original work!

This is a weekly contest that starts at 12:01am Saturday morning and ends the following Friday at Midnight!!

If you would like to enter please use portraitcontest as your first tag!! AND RESTEEM THIS POST!!!

Here are last weeks winners!!!

WEEK 15 STARTED AT 12:01 AM!!

SHOW ME THOSE HALLOWEEN PORTRAITS STEEMIT!!!!!

I am also looking for sponsors for this contest!! If you would like your name in every post, please contact me on discord or steemit.chat!!

Sort:  

This is a very exciting theme month!

I will unfortunately be gone for halloween as I will be in Lisbon for SteemFest! However its a trade I am happy to make!

We are having some fun already though with face paints and my 6 yrs daughter is a true artist. Doing her own face paint designs already!

Defiantly not gross or scary, but surely captivating!

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@quinneaker/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-16-theme-halloween-6-year-old-qiqi-power-does-her-own-halloween-face-paint

I've seen this picture so many times, and I still forget about guy next to her sometimes! He just blends right in :)

great post, guys,.,., (y)

#upvote back,,. lol

like this?
hlw1.jpg

Sure!! Create your own post!!

Ok, that photo my brother, that my photo also, he is my brother... but I want post my own photo for this contest. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70