Cat and Man

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)


_DSC870ss8.jpg


CategoryMacro Photography
Settingsf 2,8 - 1/6400 - ISO100
CameraSONY A7R
Location IZMIR - TURKIYE

Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.
Sort:  

That is such a fantastic shot and very heart warming.

thnak you so much dear friend :)visit always makes me happy :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 09:37:09
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2371.17/3200.00
Total Photos: 112
Total comments: 495
Total contest wins: 27
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks like the cat is the best friend of the fisherman :) Nice catch!

The light on that net is amazing! Beautiful photo!

Iconically Ishmirian! (to my mind, for I still long to visit here). Now it only has to be a Van cat.

Makes people wonder if the cat will get some of his catch.

Beautiful panoramic nuance, beautiful post, Friend

Stunning, as always! I love that little cat facing the man, asking so many questions of an ago-old friendship. You're an amazing storyteller, my dear! x

:))) thank you so much. you are a wonderful human being!

Nice shot my friend! and the cat fixed eyes on him in amaze!

I like how the gold light from the sun outlines the man and the cat ... and that net....oooo la la!! Fancy....and beautiful.

I wonder what the cat is thinking? "I promise not to play with your net if you promise to bring me a fish"?? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48