Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 102: Culture

Saludos!.
Esta es mi participación en el concurso semanal de @portraitcontest donde el tema de esta semana es "Retratos de grupo" y donde el juez invitado es @melodyrussell.

Greetings!.
This is my participation for the weekly contest of @portraitcontest where the theme of this week is "Group portraits" and where the guest judge is @melodyrussell.

DSC06493.jpg

Me trasladé hasta el parque al norte de mi ciudad ya en pie de montaña practicamente para una actividad de la ONG a la cual pertenezco y desde que llegamos se escucha música y no vemos a nadie. Al rato me decido averiguar de donde proviene la música y resulta que abajo por donde pasa el río, estaban estas personas haciendo música y creo que pasando ciertos sintomás del alcohol, no sé! jajaja. El hecho es que no podía perder esa foto, se veian con demasiado carisma y apenas los apunté con mi cámara esta fue su reacción.

I moved to the park to the north of my city and on foot of mountain practically for an activity of the NGO to which I belong and since we arrived we listen to music and we don't see anyone. After a while I decide to find out where the music comes from and it turns out that down where the river passes, these people were making music and I think that passing certain symptoms of alcohol, I don't know! Hahaha. The fact is that I could not lose that picture, they looked too charisma and I just pointed them with my camera this was their reaction.


Camera:
Sony Alpha 200
Lente 18mm-70mm
ISO 100
F 5.6- f 22

logojmmockup2.jpg
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/jotaemeshot/
https://www.instagram.com/arquitectojm/

Sort:  

Congratulations @arquitectojm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65