Portrait contest week 11-my entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

The portrait contest by @jasonrussell is at week 11, this week's theme is seasonal portraits.
This is my entry. This picture was taken of me on October 5, 2010, on our fall trip to Brockway Mountain in Keweenaw county in Michigan's Upper Penninsula.
pirate pix 10-4-10 022.jpg

Here's another view.
pirate pix 10-4-10 021.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my pictures, eh!

As always, feel free to leave a comment or question if you would like.

Sort:  

@amberyooper that is quite the scene....so incredible in all those layers, it's unbelievable that this is real!!! Oh my, nature is stunning. I love how the subject is so crisp in the photo. Great job! Good luck in this contest--so glad you're here supporting it.

Thank you! I appreciate your comment!

Thanks for giving me something to appreciate!

Thanks for the comment! :-)

This post has received a 25.77 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @amberyooper. Please vote @swelker101 for witness

This post has received a 14.07 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @amberyooper. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49