Cadaverous memory

in #portraitcontest4 years ago (edited)

DSC_0712.jpg

This is my participation for the weekly contest of @portraitcontest where the guest judge is @jasonrussell

I wanted to take advantage of showing you an old series of photos that I took in collaboration with San Locarno and Alejandra De Gouveia Muñiz, who after that session became great friends for me. These photos had not come to light at the time for a reason, I did not have enough inspiration to edit them, give them my sincere creativity, but it was not until these days that I wanted to dedicate myself to them, and this was the result.

The photos are made on Halloween but good live the Carnival.

DSC_0688.jpg

DSC_0692.jpg


DSC_0760.jpg

DSC_0787.jpg


DSC_0834.jpg

DSC_0855.jpg


Camera: Nikon D3000
Lens: AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm f / 3.5-5.6G
Colaboration with San Locarno
Makeup: Alessandra Torres @alesstorrb
Mod: Alejandra De Gouveia Muñiz
Edition: Lightroom


Those who read me welcome my words and we can know more in the next post. Thank you so much!
logo aless.png
Photos of my authorship
Instagram ǀ Facebook ǀ Twitter

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

wow que increible honestamente!

Muchísimas gracias :D

nice makeup job! These are fun shots, the last one is my fav really like the flame light.

@tipu curate


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97