Portrait Photography Contest Week 89 - Forest Nymph

This photo session was made near the house. We just walked.))

22352365_1742243575849639_2506409409182171136_n.jpg

2.jpg

Which photo is better than 1 or 2? :)

Sort:  

@aleksandra.mart Какая интересная модель Неужели это ее натуральный цвет волос?

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, очень красивые у неё волосы

Posted using Partiko iOS

She have pretty hair!!

@blacklux Yes, very). I love red hair

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I prefer the first as well. I like you see her eyes and the photo seems more balanced.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wwwiebe thank you for your opinion!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Both are equally good...The expression in the second seems to more effective than first...

Nice snaps

@angelro thank you!😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Too much red will kill you..and it's not the red army..

Posted using Partiko Android

@abbak7 love red🙂. why kill?😁

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i like how you edited it. first is better for me. only thing that is weird for me is the blue in the (can't remember the word, white part of the eyes)

@bil.prag Now I, too, drew attention to this. 😁 Apparently I was a little got carried away to tone correction.)

Posted using Partiko iOS

i do this all the time, maybe that is why i noticed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

+1 то же самое что написал предыдущий оратор. мой моник показывает что у нее не белые или желтоватые а странно-синюшние глаза. арпими впечатление. но карточка все равно отличная.

First is better. Eye contact and no “cut fingers” problem, @aleksandra.mart.

Excellent! The first one is the one I prefer. That hair....gorgeous!

Hi, I'm watching your portfolio on your website. Just magic.

Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82