Portrait of the Steemian and Witness @surpassinggoogle

in #portrait6 years ago


Good night and happy start of the week.

Today I bring a new portrait of a Steemian who kindly gave me his permission for me to make his portrait, it is @surpassinggoogle who is a very kind person and was the only one who could help me in something I was looking for months , because the people I asked did not give me any information.

It is a Witness that is always helping our community of Steemit and if you have not yet voted you could do it in the following link https://steemian.info/witnesses, you will find it as @steemgigs and it is in position 56.

This post is a bit old but shows in words all the love that @surpassinggoogle has for Steemit https://steemit.com/witness-category/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-our-gift-to-humanity-please-read-this-steem-witness-proposal-post-till-it-s-eternity

Thank you very much for your visit, I say goodbye until my next publication.

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

one of the great steemian <3

That's right, he is one of the great league ;)

great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!

Good portrait sister.... I like it your creativity...
Success is your...

Thank you very much ;)

Nice work!:)❤️

Thank you very much @knopka145 ;)

A el si lo haces bien, y a mi me pones cara de chucky jajaja

porque @surpassinggoogle es lindo y tu no ;)

Very very special. I am grateful. Thank you for letting me fall for you

she is a great artist @surpassingoogle <3
Hey brother how are you now?

I am grateful, @surpassinggoogle for all your effort and love for the Steemit community, which has helped me a lot, you are very special and it was a privilege to make a drawing about you, Thank you. ;)

@surpassinggoogle is definitely all you've said he is and more. I like the gif where you hsowed the drawing process.... It's amazing the talent that people have

I love your flattering comment @penauthor, thank you very much and about @surpassinggoogle is a very kind and interesting person. ;)

what a nice drawing ♥

Thank You!!!

portrait tells art through steemit

@surpassinggoogle is doing a great work for this amazing community. He is so kind hearter and started amazing project for the humanity. @steemgigs deserve to be in top 5 in witness list. I did my job and voted @steemgigs for a witness. now it's your turn. By the way nice way to give tribute to @surpoassinggoogle You made a real nice sketch. keep sharing your nice work @yanes94

If @surpassinggoogle is very important for the community your work is admirable for me, I already voted as a witness, thanks for watching my work and commenting it ;)

That's a beautiful portrait, I've been thinking of drawing @surpassinggoogle too. I've only been on steemit a month and I already know how passionate he is about others. He deserves a thousand portraits!

Yes, you are right he deserves much more, if he agrees you could make his portrait too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85