You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two sides of the coin

in #portrait5 years ago

I'm still here (after almost a year), steemit became part of my daily life. I'm here to meet new people and learn some stuff, money is not my priority here. There is a lot of people who stopped doing this, because they came here for the quick money, I have nothing against them but you can clearly see who is here for fun, improving their work and not just for money.

Sort:  

Doesn't one year seem like forever already in Steem time, haha. I remember celebrating my one year in summer and it just felt like so much happens here in one year. Always changing, bustling environment. Feels like we've been battling this bear market for forever now too. Maybe people just feel tired? Of course, you are right and there are also many who were here for short term profit and maybe it is a good riddance?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73